Events Archive

 
June 2018

Fri. June 8, 2018 - Research Consultation Drop In Hours
Thurs. June 14 - Writer's Workshop
Mon. June 18 - Mentoring Group - Leadership
Tues. June 26 - Research Consultation Drop In Hours

May 2018

Thurs. May 10, 2018 - Writer's Workshop
Fri. May 11, 2018 - Research Consultation Drop In Hours
Mon. May 21, 2018 - Teaching Academy Mentoring Group - Leadership                                   
Tues. May 22, 2018 -  Research Consultation Drop In Hours                            
Wed. May 30, 2018 - Teaching Academy Mentoring Group - RPT                  

April 2018

Tues. April 24, 2018 - Research Consultation Drop In Hours
Mon. April 16, 2018 - Teaching Academy Mentoring Group                                   
Thurs. April 12, 2018 - Writer's Workshop                                 
Mon. April 9, 2018 - Teaching Academy Mentoring Group                  
Mon. April 6, 2018 -  Research Consultation Drop In Hours
Thurs. April 5, 2018 - IAMSE Webinar Series

March 2018

Thurs. March 29, 2018 - IAMSE Webinar Series
Tues. March 27, 2018 - Research Consultation Drop In Hours
Thurs. March 22, 2018 - IAMSE Webinar Series
Mon. March 19, 2018 - Teaching Academy Mentoring Group
Thurs. March 15, 2018 - IAMSE Webinar Series
Mon. March 12, 2018 - Teaching Academy Mentoring Group
Fri. March 9, 2018 - Research Consultation Drop In Hours
Thurs. March 8, 2018 - IAMSE Webinar Series
Thurs. March 8, 2018 - Writer's Workshop

February 2018

Mon. February 19, 2018 - Teaching Academy Mentoring Group
Mon, February 12, 2018 - Teaching Academy Mentoring Group
Fri. February 9, 2018 - Medical Education Grand Rounds
Thurs. February 8, 2018 - IAMSE Webinar Series
Thurs. February 8, 2018 - Writer's Workshop
Thurs. February 1, 2018 - IAMSE Webinar Series

January 2018

Mon. January 29, 2018 - Teaching Academy Mentoring Group
Thurs. January 25, 2018 - IAMSE Webinar Series
Mon. January 22, 2018 - Teaching Academy Mentoring Group
Mon. January 15, 2018 - IAMSE Webinar Series
Thurs. - Fri. January 11-12, 2018 - Snow Season Education Retreat
Thurs. January 11, 2018 - IAMSE Webinar Series
Mon. January 8, 2018 - Writer's Workshop

December 2017

Tues. December 19, 2017 - Research Consultation Drop In Hours
Mon. December 18, 2017 - Teaching Academy Mentoring Group
Fri. December 8, 2017 - AAMC MERC Workshop
Fri. December 8, 2017 - Medical Education Grand Rounds
Fri. December 8, 2017 - Research Consultation Drop In Hours
Mon. December 4, 2017 - Teaching Academy Mentoring Group
Mon. December 4, 2017 - Writer's Workshop

November 2017

Thurs. November 30, 2017 - Teaching Academy Mentoring Group
Tues. November 28, 2017 - Research Consultation Drop In Hours
Tues. November 28, 2017 - Teaching Academy Mentoring Group
Mon. November 20, 2017 - Teaching Academy Mentoring Group
Mon. November 13, 2017 - Teaching Academy Mentoring Group
Fri. November 10, 2017 - Research Consultation Drop In Hours
Mon. November 6, 2017 - Writer's Workshop

October 2017

Fri. October 27, 2017 - Medical Education Grand Rounds
Thurs. October 26, 2017 - Teaching Academy Mentoring Group
Tues. October 24, 2017 - Teaching Academy Mentoring Group
Tues. October 24, 2017 - Research Consultation Drop In Hours
Mon. October 23, 2017 - Teaching Academy Mentoring Group
Mon. October 16, 2017 - Teaching Academy Mentoring Group
Fri. October 13, 2017 - Research Consultation Drop In Hours
Thurs. October 5, 2017 - IAMSE Webinar Series
Mon. October 2, 2017 - Writer's Workshop

September 2017

Thurs. September 28, 2017 - Teaching Academy Mentoring Group
Thurs. September 28, 2017 - IAMSE Webinar Series
Tues. September 26, 2017 - Research Consultation Drop In Hours
Tues. September 26, 2017 - Teaching Academy Mentoring Group
Mon. September 25, 2017 - Teaching Academy Mentoring Group
Thurs. September 21, 2017 - IAMSE Webinar Series
Mon. September 18, 2017 - Teaching Academy Mentoring Group
Mon. September 18, 2017 - Teaching Academy Mentoring Group
Thurs. September 14, 2017 - IAMSE Webinar Series
Wed. September 13, 2017 - Essentials of Teaching and Assessment
Mon. September 11, 2017 - Frymoyer Scholars Luncheon
Fri. September 8, 2017 - Medical Education Grand Rounds
Fri. September 8, 2017 - Research Consultation Drop In Hours
Thurs. September 7, 2017 - IAMSE Webinar Series

August 2017

Thurs. August 31, 2017 - Teaching Academy Mentoring Group
Tues. Aug 22, 2017 - Research Consultation Drop In Hours
Mon. Aug 21, 2017 - Teaching Academy Mentoring Group
Fri. Aug 11, 2017 - Research Consultation Drop In Hours

July 2017

Tues. July 25, 2017 - Teaching Academy Mentoring Group
Mon. July 17, 2017 - Teaching Academy Mentoring Group
Thurs. July 13 - Writer's Workshop

June 2017

Mon. June 27, 2017 - Teaching Academy Mentoring Group
Mon. June 22, 2017 - Teaching Academy Mentoring Group
Mon. June 20, 2017 - Teaching Academy Mentoring Group
Mon. June 19, 2017 - Teaching Academy Mentoring Group
June 10 - 13, 2017 - 21st Annual IAMSE Meeting - Delivering Evidence-Based Health Sciences Education
Thurs. June 8, 2017 - Writer's Workshop

May 2017

Thurs. May 25, 2017 - Book Club
Fri. May 19, 2017 - Medical Education Grand Rounds

April 2017

Thurs. April 13, 2017 - Writer's Workshop

March 2017

Thurs. March 30, 2017 - IAMSE Webinar Series
Fri. March 24, 2017 - Medical Education Grand Rounds
Thurs. March 23, 2017 - IAMSE Webinar Series 
Thurs. March 16, 2017 - IAMSE Webinar Series 
Thurs. March 9, 2017 - Writer's Workshop
Thurs. March 2, 2017 - IAMSE Webinar Series 

February 2017

Thurs. February 2, 2017 - IAMSE Webinar Series 
Thurs. February 2, 2017 - Medical Education Grand Rounds

January 2017

Thurs. January 26, 2017 - IAMSE Webinar Series
Thurs. January 19, 2017 - IAMSE Webinar Series
Thurs. January 12, 2017 - IAMSE Webinar Series
Thurs. - Fri. January 5-6, 2017 - Snow Season Education Retreat
Thurs. January 5, 2017 - IAMSE Webinar Series 
January - August 2017 - Educator Development Program

December 2016

Thurs. December 8, 2016 - Writer's Workshop
Fri. December 2, 2016 - Medical Education Grand Rounds

November 2016

Thurs. November 17, 2016 - Writer's Workshop
Fri. November 4, 2016 - Medical Education Research Retreat 

October 2016

Thurs. October 13, 2016 - Writer's Workshop
Thurs. October 12, 2016 - Medical Education Grand Rounds
Thurs. October 6, 2016 - IAMSE Webinar Series

September 2016

Thurs. September 29, 2016 - IAMSE Webinar Series
Fri. September 23, 2016 - Essentials of Teaching and Assessment Course
Thurs. September 22, 2016 - Teaching Academy Annual Meeting
Thurs. September 22, 2016 - IAMSE Webinar Series
Thurs. September 15, 2016 - IAMSE Webinar Series
Thurs. September 8, 2016 - IAMSE Webinar Series
Thurs. September 8, 2016 - Writer's Workshop

Medical Education Grand Rounds (by academic year)