CRC Staff information for Key Personnel

For researchers utilizing the Clinical Research Center (CRC) Resources please use the following tables as guidance with regard to who you must list as key personnel on your study based on which CRC resources you are utilizing.

If you are using more than one resource, please list all the key personnel in each of the categories you will utilize.

For Research Utilizing the Bionutrition Resources of the CRC

NameTitleEmail 
McIsaac, Catherine
Bionutrition Research Supervisor
catherine.mcisaac@uvmhealth.org 
Voigt, Mackenzie
Research Nutrition Aidemackenzie.voigt@uvmhealth.org

For Research Utilizing the Nursing/Physician Assistant Resources of the CRC

NameTitleEmail 
Bertolet, JoanNurse Managerjoan.bertolet@uvmhealth.org
Cutler, BetsyResearch Nursebetsy.cutler@uvmhealth.org
Dupont, Janet
Research Nursejanet.dupont@uvmhealth.org
Luebbers, KimberlyAdministrative Directorkimberly.luebbers@med.uvm.edu
Nathan, NanseResearch Nursenanse.nathan@uvmhealth.org
Reynolds, CynthiaPhysician's Assistantcynthia.reynolds1@uvmhealth.org
Stringer, RachelSenior Research Nurserachel.stringer@uvmhealth.org

For Research Utilizing the Exercise Physiology Resources of the CRC

NameTitleEmail 
Hiser, JohnResearch Physiologistjohn.hiser@uvmhealth.org 

For Research Utilizing the DEXA Physiology Resources of the CRC

NameTitleEmail 
Hiser, JohnResearch Physiologistjohn.hiser@uvmhealth.org 
Bertolet, JoanNurse Managerjoan.bertolet@uvmhealth.org
Reynolds, CynthiaPhysician's Assistantcynthia.reynolds1@uvmhealth.org
Stringer, RachelSenior Research Nurserachel.stringer@uvmhealth.org
McIsaac, Catherine
Bionutrition Research Supervisorcatherine.mcisaac@uvmhealth.org