Contact Us

Connecting Alumni, Donors and Friends
The Robert Larner, M.D. College of Medicine at The University of Vermont
Development & Alumni Relations
The Courtyard at Given, Three North
89 Beaumont Avenue
Burlington, VT 05405

Phone: (802) 656-4014
Fax: (802) 656-5788

Update your Address or Submit a Class Note. (For Class Notes, only the items with * are required unless other information has changed.)

For questions about events or alumni affairs, email us at: medalumni.relations@uvm.edu

For questions about your giving, email us at: medical.giving@uvm.edu

Staff
allardShelby Allard
University of Vermont Medical Center 
Event Specialist
(802) 656-4416
Shelby.Allard@uvmhealth.org
armitage2Meredyth Armitage
Senior Director of Major Gifts, Larner College of Medicine
(802) 656-4567
Meredyth.Armitage@uvm.edu
bowserKaren Bowser
University of Vermont Medical Center 
Staff Assistant
(802) 656-4241
Karen.Bowser@uvmhealth.org
brooksDrew Brooks
University of Vermont Medical Center 
Executive Assistant
(802) 656-4268
Drew.Brooks@uvmhealth.org
burnettHannah Burnett
Assistant Director of Annual Giving, Academic Health Sciences
(802) 656-4267
Hannah.Burnett@uvm.edu
corliss

 

Erica Corliss
Senior Coordinator, Development Programs, Larner College of Medicine
(802) 656-4009
Erica.Corliss@uvm.edu

 

costelloMichael Costello
University of Vermont Medical Center

Supervisor of Operations
(802) 656-4304
Michael.Costello@uvmhealth.org
deverDeb Dever
Senior Director of Major Gifts
(802) 656-3416
Deborah.Dever@uvm.edu
friedman

Yael Friedman
University of Vermont Medical Center

Major Gift Officer

(802) 656-4306
Yael.Friedman@uvmhealth.org

 
Gildea_CristinCristin Gildea
Director of Alumni Relations, Larner College of Medicine
(802) 656-0803
Cristin.Gildea@uvm.edu
henry2

 

Ruth Henry
Director of Major Gifts, Larner College of Medicine
(802) 656-3225
Ruth.Henry@uvm.edu

 

humesLindsey Humes
University of Vermont Medical Center
Resident Counsel
(802) 656-4313
Lindsey.Humes@uvmhealth.org
ittlemanFrank Ittleman, MD
University of Vermont Medical Center 
Faculty Associate
(802) 847-4152
Frank.Ittleman@uvmhealth.org
Lubkowitz_GingerGinger Lubkowitz
Senior Director of Administration, Academic Health Sciences            
(802) 656-3849
Ginger.Lubkowitz@uvm.edu
mcateerKevin McAteer
Chief Development Officer for Academic Health Sciences
(802) 656-4469
Kevin.McAteer@uvm.edu
oconnorManon O'Connor
Senior Director of Development, UVM Cancer Center
(802) 656-4471
Manon.OConnor@uvm.edu
papeStacey Pape
University of Vermont Medical Center
Research and Development Strategist, Academic Health Sciences
(802) 656-4327
Stacey.Pape@uvmhealth.org
posner-jonesSusie Posner-Jones
University of Vermont Medical Center
Director of Development, Population Health Initiatives
(802) 656-4334
Susie.Posner-Jones@uvmhealth.org
searson2Allison Searson
Director of Annual Giving
Academic Health Sciences
(802) 656-5270
Allison.Searson@uvm.edu
severancePenny Severance
University of Vermont Medical Center
Development Coordinator
(802) 656-4369
Penny.Severance@uvmhealth.org
seylerAnnie Seyler
University of Vermont Medical Center
Donor Relations and Communications Strategist, Academic Health Sciences
(802) 656-9807
Annie.Seyler@uvmhealth.org
stoehrEmily Stoehr
University of Vermont Medical Center
Major Gifts Coordinator
(802) 656-4376
Emily.Stoehr@uvmhealth.org
suderDan Suder
Alumni Relations & Annual Giving Coordinator, Larner College of Medicine
(802) 656-7684
Daniel.Suder@uvm.edu
whitakerSharon Whitaker
University of Vermont Medical Center 
Lead Development Coordinator
(802) 656-4389
Sharon.Whitaker@uvmhealth.org
woodwellJackie Woodwell
University of Vermont Medical Center
Event Specialist
(802) 656-4393
Jackie.Woodwell@uvmhealth.org
yousey-hindes

Ben Yousey-Hindes
University of Vermont Medical Center
Major Gift Officer

(802) 656-4405
Ben.Yousey-Hindes@uvmhealth.org