Contact Us

Department of Technology Services
Medical Education Center
Larner Learning Commons, Room 131
The Robert Larner M.D. College of Medicine at The University of Vermont
89 Beaumont Avenue
Burlington, VT 05405

Phone: (802) 656-7300
Fax: (802) 656-4800

Regular Hours: 7:30 am to 5:00 pm, Monday through Friday

Monthly Maintenance Work Periods for 2020

Larner College of Medicine Technology Services performs systems maintenance on a monthly basis. These sessions begin at 10pm and end at 6 am. The schedule for 2020 is below.

January 21

February 18

March 17

April 21

May 19

June 16

July 21

August 18

September 15

October 20

November 17

December 15

Contact the Webmaster if you have questions.

2020 UVM Administrative Closures

New Years: Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Monday, January 20, 2020

Presidents' Day: Monday, February 17, 2020

Memorial Day: Monday, May 25, 2020

Independence Day: Friday, July 3, 2020

Labor Day: Monday, September 7, 2020

Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 26, 2020 & Friday, November 27, 2020

Holiday Break: Thursday, December 24, 2020 & Friday, December 25, 2020

New Years: Thursday, December 31, 2020 & Friday, January 1, 2020

2020 WINTER BREAK DAYS ARE DECEMBER 28, 29 & 30, 2020