Staff

NameLocationPhoneEmail
Carol BookwalterHSRF 133A(802) 656-4433Carol.Bookwalter@uvm.edu
Patty Fargnant HSRF 133A(802) 656-9513pfagnant@uvm.edu
Cindy FonsecaHSRF 123(802) 656-7840Cindy.Fonseca@uvm.edu
Guy KennedyHSRF 115(802) 656-9420Guy.Kennedy@uvm.edu
Rich LachapelleHSRF 103(802) 656-4167Richard.Lachapelle@uvm.edu
Julie LoveletteHSRF 116(802) 656-2540Julie.Lovelette@uvm.edu
Jill MacFarlane HSRF 133A(802) 656-4433jemacfar@uvm.edu
Carolyn MarquisHSRF 123(802) 656-7840Carolyn.Marquis@uvm.edu
Jeanne MulacHSRF 114(802) 656-3856Jeanne.Mulac@uvm.edu 
Samantha PrevisHSRF 115(802) 656-3841Samantha.Beck@uvm.edu
Molly SimpsonHSRF 123(802) 656-5707Molly.Simpson@uvm.edu
Sarah VandalHSRF 123(802) 656-7840 Sarah.Vandal@uvm.edu
Neil WoodHSRF 127(802) 656-6603 Neil.Wood@uvm.edu