AYA-BH CoIIN Public Health Arm

 

Cohort 2 kick-off meeting

The kick-off meeting for cohort 2 of the AYA-BH CoIIN was held virtually on July 14 & 15, 2021.  Select a session below to view the recording.

 

Learning Sessions

Contact Anna Corona for information on how to join the bi-monthly Learning Sessions.

DateTimeMaterials
September 23, 20212-3 pm EDT, 1-2 pm CDT, 12-1 pm MDT, 11 am - 12 pm MST & PDT
November 18, 20212-3 pm EST, 1-2 pm CST, 12-1 pm MST, 11 am - 12 pm PST
January 27, 20222-3 pm EST, 1-2 pm CST, 12-1 pm MST, 11 am - 12 pm PST 
March 24, 20222-3 pm EDT, 1-2 pm CDT, 12-1 pm MDT, 11 am - 12 pm MST & PDT 
May 26, 20222-3 pm EDT, 1-2 pm CDT, 12-1 pm MDT, 11 am - 12 pm MST & PDT 
July 28, 20222-3 pm EDT, 1-2 pm CDT, 12-1 pm MDT, 11 am - 12 pm MST & PDT 
September 22, 20222-3 pm EDT, 1-2 pm CDT, 12-1 pm MDT, 11 am - 12 pm MST & PDT 
November 17, 20222-3 pm EST, 1-2 pm CST, 12-1 pm MST, 11 am - 12 pm PST 


This project is supported by the Health Resources and Services Administration (HRSA) of the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services (HHS) (under #U45MC27709, Adolescent and Young Adult Health Capacity Building Program). The contents are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily represent the official views of, nor an endorsement, by HRSA, HHS, or the U.S. Government. For more information, please visit HRSA.gov.