Faculty Engagement & Communication Committee

Committee Mission:

We are tasked with facilitating interaction between the different divisions in Medicine. We sponsor gatherings at different times of the year and encourage meeting events between divisions. Our goal is to “open up” the department, to encourage inter-divisional discourse and collaboration, and promote mentorship.

Useful Links:


Jennifer Kelly, Chair
Tammy Stockton, Staff
Lisa Pitrowiski,  Staff
Katherine Cheung, Nephrology
Magdalena Zeglin, Cardiology
Marie Sandoval, Adult Primary Care
Farrah Khan, Hematology/Oncology
Alana Nevares, Rheumatology
Joseph Pierson, Dermatology
Cindy Noyes, Infectious Disease
Ben Suratt, PCCM

Tina Thornton, Immunobiology

Sheela Reddy, Gastroenterology