Leadership Team:

MCCRE Director:

Monique McHenry, PhD, Assistant Professor of Pharmacology

Advisory Board:

Cynthia Belliveau, EdD, Former Dean of Professional and Continuing Education

Jan Carney, MD, MPH, Associate Dean of Public Health & Health Policy

Mark Nelson, PhD, University Distinguished Professor, Chair of Pharmacology, and National Academy of Science Member

Affiliated Faculty at the University of Vermont:

Frances Carr, PhD, Professor of Pharmacology

Willy Cats-Baril, PhD, Associate Professor of Business

Heather Darby, PhD, Extension Associate Professor of Plant Soil Science

Wolfgang Dostmann, PhD, Professor of Pharmacology

Kalev Freeman, MD, PhD, Associate Professor of Surgery

Linda Klumpers, PhD, Research Assistant Professor of Pharmacology

Scott Lewins, MS, Adjunct Lecturer of Plant Soil Science

Karen Lounsbury, PhD, Professor of Pharmacology

John MacKay, PhD, Adjunct Pharmacology Faculty

John McPartland, DO, MS