Contact Us

Connecting Alumni, Donors and Friends
The Robert Larner, M.D. College of Medicine at The University of Vermont
Development & Alumni Relations
1 South Prospect Street, 5th Floor
Burlington, VT 05401

Phone: (802) 656-4014
Fax: (802) 656-5788

Update your Address or Submit a Class Note. (For Class Notes, only the items with * are required unless other information has changed.)

For questions about events or alumni affairs, email us at: medalumni.relations@uvm.edu

For questions about your giving, email us at: medical.giving@uvm.edu

Staff
charlotte_blend

Charlotte Blend G'04 (she/her/hers)
Prospect Management and Research Strategist
UVMHN Philanthropy
Charlotte.Blend@uvmheath.org

brooks

Drew Brooks '98 (he/him/his)
Executive Assistant to Chief Development Officer
UVM Medical Center Foundation
(802) 656-4268
Drew.Brooks@uvmhealth.org

staff_placeholder

Danielle Buchanan
Executive Director of Annual Giving
Academic Health Sciences

(802) 656-4581
Danielle.Buchanan@med.uvm.edu

costello

Michael Costello
Supervisor of Operations
UVM Medical Center Foundation
(802) 656-4304
Michael.Costello@uvmhealth.org

mariacunninghamMaria Cunningham '18 (she/her/hers)
Assistant Director of Leadership Annual Giving

Academic Health Sciences
(802) 656-2190
Maria.Cunningham@med.uvm.edu

staff_placeholderKrystyna Davenport Brown
Network Director of Philanthropy
UVMHN Philanthropy
Krystyna.DavenportBrown@uvmhealth.org
staff_placeholderEmma DeNaples (she/her/hers)
Staff Assistant
Academic Health Sciences
(802) 656-4241
Emma.DeNaples@uvmhealth.org
dever

Deb Dever
Senior Director of Major Gifts
College of Nursing and Health Sciences
(802) 656-3416
Deborah.Dever@uvm.edu

searson2Allison Fiore (she/her/hers)
Assistant Vice President for Advancement Services
Academic Health Sciences
(802) 656-5270
Allison.Searson@uvm.edu
Rhonda ForcierRhonda Forcier '93 (she/her/hers)
Assistant Director of Philanthropic Engagement
Academic Health Sciences
UVM Cancer Center
(802) 656-4267
Rhonda.Forcier@uvm.edu
tatianahavensTatiana Havens G'22 (she/her/hers)
Community Fundraising Supervisor
UVM Medical Center Foundation
(802) 656-4416
Tatiana.Havens@uvmhealth.org
ittleman

Frank Ittleman, M.D.
Faculty Associate
UVM Medical Center Foundation
(802) 847-4152
Frank.Ittleman@uvmhealth.org

jesselandberg-5Jesse Landberg (he/him/his)
Major Gifts Program Coordinator
Academic Health Sciences
(802) 656-4009
Jesse.Landberg@uvmhealth.org
staff_placeholderDan Leclair
Executive Director of Alumni and Donor Relations
Academic Health Sciences
(802) 542-3132
Daniel.Leclair@med.uvm.edu
longe

Lindsay Longe
Executive Director of Philanthropy
UVM Cancer Center
(802) 656-4405
Lindsay.Longe@uvmhealth.org

Lubkowitz_Ginger

Ginger Lubkowitz
Chief Development Officer
Academic Health Sciences            
(802) 656-3849
Ginger.Lubkowitz@med.uvm.edu

laurenmauter-3Lauren Mauter (she/her/hers)
Major Gift Officer
UVM Medical Center Foundation
(802) 656-3725
Lauren.Mauter@uvmhealth.org
McGarry

Shelby McGarry
Major Gift Officer
UVM Medical Center Foundation
(802) 656-4393
Shelby.McGarry@uvmhealth.org

markmorrison

Mark Morrison
Director of Major Gifts
Larner College of Medicine

(802) 656-3225
Mark.Morrison@med.uvm.edu

lynnnovak-1

Lynn Novak (she/her/hers)
Major Gift Programs Coordinator
Academic Health Sciences

(802) 656-8414
Lynn.Novak@med.uvm.edu

manonoconnor-3Manon L. O’Connor (she/her/hers)
Associate Vice President for Major Gifts
Academic Health Sciences
(802) 656-4471
Manon.Oconnor@uvmhealth.org
papeStacey Pape '90
Prospect Management & Research Supervisor
Academic Health Sciences
(802) 656-4327
Stacey.Pape@uvmhealth.org
severance

Penny Severance
Development Coordinator
UVM Medical Center Foundation
(802) 656-4369
Penny.Severance@uvmhealth.org

seylerAnnie Seyler
Donor Relations and Communications Strategist
Academic Health Sciences
UVM Medical Center Foundation
(802) 656-9807
Annie.Seyler@uvmhealth.org
staff_placeholderPaula Short
Development Coordinator
UVMHN Philanthropy
(802) 656-4973
Paula.short@uvmhealth.org
stoehr

Emily Stoehr (she/her/hers)
Director of Administration and Stewardship
Academic Health Sciences
(802) 656-4376
Emily.Stoehr@uvmhealth.org

suder

Dan Suder '13 G'22 (he/him/his)
Associate Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
Larner College of Medicine
(802) 656-7684
Daniel.Suder@med.uvm.edu

blairwatsonBlair Watson
Senior Planned Giving Officer
UVMHN Philanthropy
(802) 585-5266
blair.watson@uvmhealth.org
whitakerSharon Whitaker
University of Vermont Medical Center 
Lead Development Coordinator
(802) 656-4389
Sharon.Whitaker@uvmhealth.org