CTS Faculty

Daniel Bentil

Mathematics & Statistics

Peter Callas, PhD

Research Associate Professor, Mathematics & Statistics

Hills Agricultural Science Rm 25H
University of Vermont
Burlington, VT 05405

(T): 802-656-3195
(F): 802-656-0632

Peter.Callas@uvm.edu

Richard Galbraith, M.D.

Director, Center for Clinical and Translational Science
Unit Director, Clinical Pharmacology
Director, Clinical Research Center
Associate Dean for Patient Oriented Research
Professor of Medicine

Given Courtyard S357
89 Beaumont Ave
Burlington, VT 05045

(T): 802-656-0814
(F): 802-656-4584

richard.galbraith@uvm.edu

Christopher Jones, PhD

Director of Global Health Economics, Center for Clinical and Translational Science
Assistant Professor

Given Courtyard S363
89 Beaumont Ave
Burlington, VT 05045

(T): 802-656-8217

Chris.Jones@vtmednet.org

Amanda Kennedy, PharmD, BCPS

Associate Director, Center for Clinical and Translational Science
Associate Professor of Medicine, General Internal Medicine

Given Courtyard S454
89 Beaumont Ave
Burlington,  VT 05405

(T): 802-656-8225
(F): 802-656-4576

Benjamin Littenberg, MD

Director, Educational and Career Development Core
Henry and Carleen Tufo Professor of Medicine
Professor of Nursing

Given Courtyard S459
89 Beaumont Ave
Burlington, VT 05405

(T): 802-656-8202
(F): 802-656-4576

Benjamin.Littenberg@uvm.edu

Charles MacLean, MD

Associate Professor of Medicine
Associate Dean for Primary Care, Primary Care and AHEC Program

Given Courtyard S450
89 Beaumont Ave
Burlington, VT 05405

(T): 802-656-8250
(F): 802-656-4576

charles.maclean@vtmednet.org

Richard Pinckney, MD, MPH

Associate Professor of Medicine, General Internal Medicine

Given Courtyard S452
89 Beaumont Ave
Burlington, VT 05405

(T): 802-656-4560
(F): 802-656-4576

Alan Rubin, MD

Associate Director, Center for Clinical and Translational Science
Associate Professor, General Internal Medicine

Given Courtyard S458
89 Beaumont Ave
Burlington, VT 05045

(T): 802-656-8228
(F): 802-656-4576

Alan.Rubin@uvm.edu

Indra Neil Sarkar, PhD, MLIS

Director of Bioinformatics, Center for Clinical & Translational Science
Assistant Professor, Microbiology and Molecular Genetics
Assistant Professor, Computer Science

Given Courtyard N309
89 Beaumont Ave
Burlington, VT 05405

(T): 802-656-8283
(F): 802-656-4576

Neil.Sarkar@uvm.edu

Constance Van Eeghen, DrPH, MBA, MHSA

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine

Given Courtyard S456
89 Beaumont Ave
Burlington,  VT 05405

(T): 802-656-8250
(F): 802-656-4576

Constance.Van-Eeghen@uvm.edu